2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - Lifestyle image inside

press to zoom
2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - Life style image

press to zoom
2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - door and drawer furniture

press to zoom
2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - Lifestyle image inside

press to zoom
1/7

ARMOIRE GRIS POUR ENFANT, INTÉRIEUR ROSE PÂLE AVEC TIROIRS

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 140 cm

D - 51 cm

Largeur - 83 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

 

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

C'est une garde-robe en pin pour enfants unique en son genre. Il a été restauré à un niveau de qualité élevé en le peignant en gris pâle (couleur Lamp Room Farrow et Ball) en coquille d'œuf à l'extérieur et avec un rose pâle pâle et pâle (Setting Plaster Farrow and Ball) à l'intérieur. Les boutons ont été remplacés par ces poignées en céramique blanche qui ajoute un beau contraste à la couleur gris pâle.

C'est un ajout parfait à toute chambre de petite fille ou chambre d'enfant, il dispose d'un espace de suspension et de deux tiroirs pour ranger ces petites tenues parfaitement belles. Nous avons une table à langer avec tiroirs avec laquelle cette armoire peut être associée pour créer le nec plus ultra des ensembles de chambre d'enfant peu encombrants. Le changeur sera disponible très prochainement, pour compléter la garde-robe

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk . Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Avec cet achat, un petit pot de peinture utilisé sur votre article, pour vous permettre de `` retoucher '' tous les coups ou bosses qui pourraient survenir au cours des années à venir, pour qu'il garde son aspect, il est préférable pour les années à venir.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1200 lorsque vous vous renseignez sur cet article.

2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - Lifestyle image inside

2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - Life style image

2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - door and drawer furniture

2001
2001

Child's pink and grey wardrobe - Lifestyle image inside

1/7

CHILD'S GREY  WARDROBE,DUSKY PINK INSIDE WITH  DRAWERS

PRICE

SOLD

DIMENSIONS:

H - 140 cm

D - 51 cm

W- 83 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

 

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This is a one of a kind children's pine wardrobe. It has restored to a high quality standard by painting it pale grey (Lamp Room Farrow and Ball colour) eggshell finish externally and with pale soft dusky pink (Setting Plaster Farrow and Ball) internally. The knobs have been replaced with these ceramic white handles which adds a beautiful contrast to the pale grey colour.

 

This is a perfect addition to any little girls room or nursery, it has hanging space and two drawers to tidy away those perfectly beautiful little outfits. We have a baby changer table with drawers which this wardrobe can be paired with to create the ultimate space-saving nursery set. The changer will be available very soon, to compliment the wardrobe

Free colour sample available on request.

 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1200 when enquiring about this item.