1181
1181

Architects drawers - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1181
1181

Architects drawers - Main image

press to zoom
1181
1181

Architects drawers - Orginal tag

press to zoom
1181
1181

Architects drawers - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/7

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

ARCHITEKTENPLAN / KARTE / KÜNSTLER / INGENIEURE ARCLIGHT WIEDERHERGESTELLTE KISTE DER SCHUBLADEN

PREIS

£ 795

MASSE:

H - 83 cm

D - 94 cm

B-115 cm

.

Auf Lager und sofort zur Abholung oder Lieferung verfügbar.

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Diese originale Architekten- / Karten- / Ingenieur- / Künstler-Kommode im Industriestil wurde in ihrem früheren Glanz wiederhergestellt. Dieses Möbelstück präsentiert ein Design mit klaren Linien und verfügt über Holzgriffe und Metalletikettenhalter, die seine Authentizität zeigen und auch eine gute Organisation ermöglichen. Dieses Holzstück mit sechs Schubladen und hellem Eichenfurnier wurde verwandelt, indem es auf sein natürliches Holz zurückgeführt wurde, um die natürliche Schönheit des Holzes freizulegen. Schließlich wurde es mit zwei Schichten Mattlack fertiggestellt, um zusätzliche Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Dieser stilvolle und dennoch sehr funktionale Schreibtisch verfügt über 6 Schubladen zum Aufbewahren von Plänen, Karten, Zeichnungen oder Gemälden. Dies ist nicht nur ein sehr nützliches Stück für die Aufbewahrung vieler Gegenstände, sondern auch ein Statement, das Ihrem Arbeitszimmer, Home Office, Architekten, Ingenieuren, Künstlerbüro oder jedem industriellen Themenbereich einen designorientierten Touch verleiht.

.

Kostenlose Lieferung in ganz England, jedoch gegen Aufpreis nach Schottland, Irland und Europa. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl, um den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1181 an, wenn Sie sich nach diesem Artikel erkundigen.

.

.

.

.

ARCHITECT PLAN /MAP/ARTIST /ENGINEERS  ARCLIGHT RESTORED CHEST OF DRAWERS

PRICE

£795

DIMENSIONS:

H – 83 cm

D – 94 cm

W- 115 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This industrial style orginal architects/map/engineers/artists chest of drawers has been restored to its former glory. This piece of furniture show cases a design with clean lines and features its wooden handles and metal label holders, showing its authenticity, also allowing things well organised . This six drawer wooden piece with light oak veneer has been transformed by being stripped back to its natural wood to expose the natural beauty of the wood. Finally it was handed finished with two coats of matt varnish for give extra durability.

 

This stylish yet very functional desk features 6 drawers to store away plans, maps, drawings or painting. This is not only it this a very useful piece for storing many items it would make statement piece that will add a design led touch to your study, home office, architects, Engineers, Artists Office or any Industrial themed space.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1181 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle