1181
1181

Architects drawers - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1181
1181

Architects drawers - Main image

press to zoom
1181
1181

Architects drawers - Orginal tag

press to zoom
1181
1181

Architects drawers - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/7

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

PLAN DE L'ARCHITECTE / CARTE / ARTISTE / INGÉNIEURS ARCLIGHT COFFRE À TIROIRS RESTAURÉ

LE PRIX

795 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 83 cm

D - 94 cm

Largeur - 115 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Cette commode originale d'architectes / carte / ingénieurs / artistes de style industriel a été restaurée à son ancienne gloire. Ce meuble présente un design aux lignes épurées et présente ses poignées en bois et ses porte-étiquettes en métal, montrant son authenticité, permettant également de bien organiser les choses. Cette pièce en bois à six tiroirs avec placage de chêne clair a été transformée en étant dépouillée de son bois naturel pour exposer la beauté naturelle du bois. Enfin, il a été remis avec deux couches de vernis mat pour une durabilité accrue.

Ce bureau élégant mais très fonctionnel dispose de 6 tiroirs pour ranger des plans, des cartes, des dessins ou des peintures. Ce n'est pas seulement une pièce très utile pour ranger de nombreux articles, mais elle ferait une pièce de déclaration qui ajoutera une touche de design à votre étude, bureau à domicile, architectes, ingénieurs, bureau d'artistes ou tout espace à thème industriel.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1181 pour toute question concernant cet article.

ARCHITECT PLAN /MAP/ARTIST /ENGINEERS  ARCLIGHT RESTORED CHEST OF DRAWERS

PRICE

£795

DIMENSIONS:

H – 83 cm

D – 94 cm

W- 115 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This industrial style orginal architects/map/engineers/artists chest of drawers has been restored to its former glory. This piece of furniture show cases a design with clean lines and features its wooden handles and metal label holders, showing its authenticity, also allowing things well organised . This six drawer wooden piece with light oak veneer has been transformed by being stripped back to its natural wood to expose the natural beauty of the wood. Finally it was handed finished with two coats of matt varnish for give extra durability.

 

This stylish yet very functional desk features 6 drawers to store away plans, maps, drawings or painting. This is not only it this a very useful piece for storing many items it would make statement piece that will add a design led touch to your study, home office, architects, Engineers, Artists Office or any Industrial themed space.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1181 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle