1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

press to zoom
1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe -Interior image

press to zoom
1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - door latch

press to zoom
1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

press to zoom
1/10

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

ART DECO

SCHRANK, CIRC 1930, BURR WALNUT SCHRANK, HERREN

KLEIDERSCHRANK

PREIS

£ 1200

MASSE:

H - 173 cm

D - 56 cm

B-105 cm

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Hier haben wir eine zweitürige Herrengarderobe aus antikem englischen Art-Deco-Grat aus Walnussholz, um 1930, in sehr gutem Originalzustand. Der zweitürige Kleiderschrank verfügt über schöne verspiegelte Walnussfurniere mit passendem Grat sowie elegante, geschwungene Ecken und Kanten und originale vertikale Walnussgriffe. Die Tür mit den originalen Arbeitsschlössern und einem Arbeitsschlüssel. Eine Seite öffnet sich und zeigt oben ein einzelnes Regalfach, unter dem sich ein Hängegestell in voller Breite befindet. Die andere Seite besteht aus einer vollen Hängeschiene aus Eichenholz. Der Kleiderschrank steht auf einem vertieften, geformten, gebogenen Sockel. Der Kleiderschrank verfügt über ein weiches Walnussfurnier auf massiver Eiche an der Außenseite des Kleiderschranks, das Innere besteht aus massiver heller Eiche. Dieser Art-Deco-Kleiderschrank befindet sich in ausgezeichnetem Originalzustand. Nominale alte Gebrauchsspuren an den Vorderkanten, aber angesichts ihres Alters nichts Bedeutendes. Der Kleiderschrank behält seine originalen Holzgriffe, den Sockel und die Schlüsselschilder aus Messing mit den originalen Arbeitsschlössern und dem Arbeitsschlüssel. Der Innenraum ist sauber und der Kleiderschrank ist solide in Verbindung und gebrauchsfertig.

Dieser Kleiderschrank würde in jedem modernen Schlafzimmer hervorragend aussehen und ein Statement abgeben. .

.

Kostenlose Lieferung in ganz England, jedoch gegen Aufpreis nach Schottland, Irland und Europa. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl, um den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk zu erhalten . Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

* Bitte beachten Sie * - Dies ist eine Ein-Mann-Lieferung direkt vor der Tür, und möglicherweise ist Hilfe erforderlich, insbesondere bei schwereren Gegenständen. Lieferungen für zwei Personen können arrangiert werden, es wird jedoch ein Aufpreis berechnet. Wenn Sie ein Stück nach oben oder in ein anderes Zimmer benötigen, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um dies zu arrangieren. Dies ist jedoch mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden

.

Mit diesem Kauf erhalten Sie einen kleinen Farbtopf, der für Ihren Artikel verwendet wird, damit Sie alle Stöße oder Unebenheiten, die in den kommenden Jahren auftreten können, nachbessern können, damit er für die kommenden Jahre am besten aussieht.

.

Alle unsere Artikel sind entweder antike oder Vintage-Artikel und weisen daher Zeichen eines früheren Lebens auf, das dem Alter entspricht, was zu seinem Charme beiträgt

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1166 an, wenn Sie sich zu diesem Artikel erkundigen.

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe -Interior image

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - door latch

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

1/10

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

ART DECO 

WARDROBE, CIRC 1930, BURR WALNUT WARDROBE,  GENTLEMEN'S

WARDROBE

PRICE

SOLD

DIMENSIONS:

H - 173 cm

D -  56 cm

W- 105 cm

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we have a stunning quality antique English Art Deco burr walnut two-door gentlemen's wardrobe, circa 1930, in very good original condition. The two-door wardrobe boasts lovely mirrored matched burr walnut veneers, along with elegant curved corners and edges and original vertical walnut handles. The door featuring the original working locks, with a working key. One side opens to reveal a single shelf compartment to the top, below which is a full-width hanging rack. The other side consists of a full hanging rail in oak. The wardrobe sits on a recessed molded curved plinth. The wardrobe features a mellow burr walnut veneer on top of solid oak on the exterior of the wardrobe, the interior consists of solid light oak. This Art Deco wardrobe is in excellent original condition. Nominal old use marks to the leading edges, but nothing significant considering the age of them. The wardrobe retains its original wooden handles, plinth, brass key escutcheons, with the original working locks and working key. The interior is clean and the wardrobe is solid in joint and ready to use.

 

This wardrobe would look superb any contemporary bedroom and make a statement piece. . 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

*Please note * - This is a one man delivery to just inside the door and help may be required your end especially for the  heavier items. Two man deliveries can be arranged however will incur a surcharge. If you require a piece going upstairs or any other room please get in touch with us and we will do our very best to arrange this however which will also be subject to an additional cost

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1166 when inquiring about this item.