1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

press to zoom
1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe -Interior image

press to zoom
1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - door latch

press to zoom
1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

press to zoom
1/10

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

ART DÉCO

ARMOIRE, VERS 1930, ARMOIRE EN NOYER DE BURR, GENTLEMEN'S

PENDERIE

LE PRIX

1 200 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 173 cm

D - 56 cm

Largeur - 105 cm

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ici, nous avons une superbe garde-robe de style anglais Art Déco en ronce de noyer à deux portes, vers 1930, en très bon état d'origine. L'armoire à deux portes présente de jolis placages de ronce de noyer assortis en miroir, ainsi que d'élégants coins et bords incurvés et des poignées verticales originales en noyer. La porte avec les serrures de travail d'origine, avec une clé de travail. Un côté s'ouvre pour révéler un seul compartiment d'étagère vers le haut, en dessous duquel se trouve un support suspendu pleine largeur. L'autre côté se compose d'un rail de suspension complet en chêne. L'armoire repose sur un socle incurvé moulé encastré. L'armoire présente un placage de noyer moelleux sur le dessus du chêne massif à l'extérieur de l'armoire, l'intérieur est en chêne clair massif. Cette armoire Art Déco est en excellent état d'origine. Anciennes marques d'utilisation nominales sur les bords d'attaque, mais rien de significatif compte tenu de leur âge. L'armoire conserve ses poignées en bois d'origine, son socle, ses rosaces de clé en laiton, avec les serrures et la clé de travail d'origine. L'intérieur est propre et l'armoire est solide en joint et prête à l'emploi.

Cette armoire serait superbe dans n'importe quelle chambre contemporaine et ferait une pièce de déclaration. .

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk . Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

* Veuillez noter * - Il s'agit d'une livraison par un seul homme juste à l'intérieur de la porte et une aide peut être nécessaire de votre côté, en particulier pour les articles plus lourds. Des livraisons à deux peuvent être organisées, mais entraîneront des frais supplémentaires. Si vous avez besoin d'une pièce à l'étage ou de toute autre pièce, veuillez nous contacter et nous ferons de notre mieux pour organiser cela, cependant, ce qui sera également soumis à un coût supplémentaire.

Avec cet achat, un petit pot de peinture utilisé sur votre article, pour vous permettre de `` retoucher '' tous les coups ou bosses qui pourraient survenir au cours des années à venir, pour qu'il garde son aspect, il est préférable pour les années à venir.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1166 pour toute question concernant cet article.

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe -Interior image

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - door latch

1166
1166

Art Deco Wardrobe - Front image

1/10

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

ART DECO 

WARDROBE, CIRC 1930, BURR WALNUT WARDROBE,  GENTLEMEN'S

WARDROBE

PRICE

SOLD

DIMENSIONS:

H - 173 cm

D -  56 cm

W- 105 cm

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we have a stunning quality antique English Art Deco burr walnut two-door gentlemen's wardrobe, circa 1930, in very good original condition. The two-door wardrobe boasts lovely mirrored matched burr walnut veneers, along with elegant curved corners and edges and original vertical walnut handles. The door featuring the original working locks, with a working key. One side opens to reveal a single shelf compartment to the top, below which is a full-width hanging rack. The other side consists of a full hanging rail in oak. The wardrobe sits on a recessed molded curved plinth. The wardrobe features a mellow burr walnut veneer on top of solid oak on the exterior of the wardrobe, the interior consists of solid light oak. This Art Deco wardrobe is in excellent original condition. Nominal old use marks to the leading edges, but nothing significant considering the age of them. The wardrobe retains its original wooden handles, plinth, brass key escutcheons, with the original working locks and working key. The interior is clean and the wardrobe is solid in joint and ready to use.

 

This wardrobe would look superb any contemporary bedroom and make a statement piece. . 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

*Please note * - This is a one man delivery to just inside the door and help may be required your end especially for the  heavier items. Two man deliveries can be arranged however will incur a surcharge. If you require a piece going upstairs or any other room please get in touch with us and we will do our very best to arrange this however which will also be subject to an additional cost

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1166 when inquiring about this item.