1142
1142

washstand with basin and trap - room set

press to zoom
1142
1142

washstand with basin and trap - front view

press to zoom
1142
1142

washstand with basin and trap - interior view

press to zoom
1142
1142

washstand with basin and trap - room set

press to zoom
1/3

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent,  wash stand, grey, wash stand, grey, wash stand, grey,

SUPPORT DE LAVAGE GRIS MOYEN AVEC BASSIN EN CÉRAMIQUE, ROBINET CHROMÉ ET PIÈGE

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Vanité:

H - 125cm

D - 48 cm

Largeur - 106 cm

Couler:

Hauteur - 20 cm

D - 39 cm

Largeur - 59 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte immédiate ou

livraison.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ce meuble-lavabo unique est livré avec un évier en céramique, un miroir, un robinet chromé et un siphon. Le lavabo a été peint à la main en coquille d'oeuf peinte en gris moyen pour donner une durabilité dans les atmosphères humides avec un dessus en marbre rose et gris d'origine. L'intérieur a été peint à la craie noire et fini avec deux couches de vernis pour plus de robustesse. Cette pièce a été transformée en armoire de meuble et a changé son identité en une superbe vanité de salle de bain, adaptée à n'importe quelle salle de bain.

Cette belle vanité pourrait être ajoutée comme une fonctionnalité supplémentaire pour compléter une salle de bain époustouflante, avec son dessus en marbre et son évier contemporain, qui peuvent être placés sur le côté pour un angle, il a juste besoin d'être installé par un plombier, aussi complet et prêt aller. Un miroir est placé dans le dos pour créer une sensation légère et aérée.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison - Veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal et les meilleurs moments dans lesquels vous serez pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1142 pour toute question concernant cet article.

MID GREY WASH STAND WITH CERAMIC BASIN, CHROME TAP AND TRAP 

PRICE

SOLD

DIMENSIONS:

 

Vanity:

H - 125cm

D - 48 cm

W - 106cm

Sink:

H - 20 cm

D - 39 cm

W - 59 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or

delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This unique vanity sink unit comes complete with ceramic sink, mirror, chrome tap and trap. The wash stand hand been hand painted mid grey painted eggshell  to give durability in humid atmospheres with an orginal pink, grey marble top. The interior has been painted in noir chalk paint and finished with two coats of varnish for robustness. This piece has been transformed for a furniture cupboard and changed its identity to a stunning bathroom vanity, fit for any bathroom.

This beautiful vanity could be added as an extra feature to complete a stunning bathroom, with its feature marble top and contemporary sink, which can be set sideways for at an angle, it just needs to be plumbed in by a plumber, as complete and ready to go. A mirror is set in the back to create a light and airy feel. 

Free colour sample available on request.

 

Delivery - Please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode and best times that you will be in to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1142 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle