1163
1163

Drinks cabinet - lifestyle image

press to zoom
1163
1163

Drinks cabinet - front image

press to zoom
1163
1163

Drinks cabinet - hardware

press to zoom
1163
1163

Drinks cabinet - lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, cocktail cabinet, black and cream,

BOISSONS COCKTAIL /

VITRINE

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 153 cm

D - 43 cm

Largeur - 72 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Quelqu'un pour des cocktails? Beaucoup d'entre nous sont souvent friands d'une boisson ou deux, cette jolie armoire à boissons serait très utile pour montrer vos boissons et vos verres. Cette pièce a été transformée à la main en la peignant en peinture pour meubles danoise, extrêmement résistante à l'usure. La couleur a été assortie à Farrow and Ball - Pitch Black. Nous avons amélioré le cabinet en peignant à l'intérieur de la couleur Farrow and Ball - Ammonite qui donne une sensation de profondeur et d'opulence. La quincaillerie d'origine a été conservée, y compris la clé pour verrouiller la porte. Cette pièce est livrée avec de nombreuses étagères suffisamment hautes pour les bouteilles de boissons, ce qui laisse beaucoup de place pour le stockage de vos pièces préférées. Il y a une étagère coulissante pour servir vos boissons.

Ceci est une pièce «showstopper» et s'intègrerait parfaitement dans n'importe quel espace de vie contemporain. Acclamations!

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu pour prendre vos propres dispositions pour récupérer à notre atelier. Bien qu'il y ait au moins deux personnes pour aider au chargement, nous apprécierions d'envoyer un e-mail à l'avance pour finaliser un moment approprié pour la collecte.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1163 pour toute question concernant cet article.

COCKTAIL DRINKS/

DISPLAY CABINET  

PRICE

£455

DIMENSIONS:

H - 153 cm

D -  43 cm

W - 72 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Anyone for cocktails? Many of us are often partial to a tipple or two, this attractive drink’s cabinet would come in very useful to show case your drinks and glasses. This piece has been transformed by hand painting it in Danish furniture paint, which is extremely hard wearing.  The colour has been matched to Farrow and Ball - Pitch Black. We have enhanced  cabinet by painting inside Farrow and Ball colour - Ammonite which gives a feeling of depth and opulence. The original hardware has been retained, including the key to lock the door. This piece comes complete plenty of shelves tall enough for drinks bottles, allowing plenty of room for storage of your favourite pieces. There is a pull out shelf to serve your drinks on.

 

This is a ‘showstopper’ piece and would sit beautifully in any contemporary living area. Cheers!

Free colour sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

 

Alternatively you are more than welcome to make your own arrangements to collect from our workshop.  Whilst there will be least two people to assist with loading, we would appreciate and email in advance to finalise a suitable time for collection.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1163 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle