1183
1183

Table and chairs - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1183
1183

Table and chairs - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1183
1183

table insert

press to zoom
1183
1183

Table and chairs - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

TABLE À MANGER DE FERME AVEC 6 CHAISES PEINTES

LE PRIX

£ 995

DIMENSIONS:

H - 74 cm

D - 101 cm

L - 148 cm

178,5 cm

209 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ici, nous proposons une table à manger de cuisine de style Country Farm avec six chaises en bois peintes. Le dessus de table a été restauré pour montrer la beauté naturelle du bois, puis scellé avec du vernis pour une durabilité accrue. Le grain du bois sur le dessus est complété par six chaises en bois parfaitement peintes, dans la couleur gris moyen de The Little Greene Company, avec des clous en bois créant une connectivité vers le plateau. La table s'allonge car il y a deux pièces centrales qui peuvent être ajoutées pour des invités supplémentaires, il suffit d'ajouter deux chaises supplémentaires.

Cette salle à manger s'intégrerait parfaitement dans une cuisine ou une salle à manger de style ferme, où le ton gris subtil de la peinture et du bois naturel aidera à alléger l'ambiance de la pièce. Un meuble vraiment intemporel qui pourrait grandir en famille.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit sur demande

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternativement, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1183 lorsque vous vous renseigner sur cet article.

FARMHOUSE DINING TABLE WITH 6 PAINTED CHAIRS

PRICE

£995

DIMENSIONS:

H - 74cm

D - 101cm

L  - 148 cm

     178.5cm

     209 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature a Country Farmhouse style kitchen dining table with six wooden painted chairs. The tabletop has been restored to show the natural beauty of the wood and then sealed with varnish for extra durability. The grain of the wood on the top is complimented with perfectly painted wooden six chairs, in the colour The Little Greene Company colour mid French grey, with the wooden detail studs creating at connectivity back to the tabletop. The table extends as there are two centre pieces which can be added for extra guests, just need to add an extra two chairs.

This dining suite would sit perfectly in a farmhouse style kitchen or dining room, where the subtle grey tone of the paint and natural wood will help to lighten the ambience in the room. A truly timeless piece of furniture which could grow with a family.

 

Free colour sample on request

 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively, you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1183 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle