1183
1183

Table and chairs - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1183
1183

Table and chairs - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1183
1183

table insert

press to zoom
1183
1183

Table and chairs - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

BAUERNHOF-ESSTISCH MIT 6 GEMALTEN STÜHLEN

PREIS

£ 995

MASSE:

.

H - 74 cm

D - 101 cm

L - 148 cm

178,5 cm

209 cm

.

Auf Lager und sofort zur Abholung oder Lieferung verfügbar.

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Hier haben wir einen Küchen-Esstisch im Landhausstil mit sechs lackierten Holzstühlen. Die Tischplatte wurde restauriert, um die natürliche Schönheit des Holzes zu zeigen, und anschließend für zusätzliche Haltbarkeit mit Lack versiegelt. Die Maserung des Holzes auf der Oberseite wird durch perfekt bemalte sechs Holzstühle in der Farbe The Little Greene Company in der Farbe Mid French Grey ergänzt, wobei die hölzernen Detailnieten eine Verbindung zur Tischplatte herstellen. Der Tisch erstreckt sich, da zwei Mittelstücke für zusätzliche Gäste hinzugefügt werden können. Sie müssen lediglich zwei zusätzliche Stühle hinzufügen.

.

Dieser Essbereich passt perfekt in eine Küche oder ein Esszimmer im Landhausstil, wo der subtile Grauton der Farbe und des natürlichen Holzes dazu beitragen, das Ambiente im Raum aufzuhellen. Ein wirklich zeitloses Möbelstück, das mit der Familie wachsen könnte.

Kostenloses Farbmuster auf Anfrage

Kostenlose Lieferung in ganz England, jedoch gegen Aufpreis nach Schottland, Irland und Europa. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl, um den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1183 an, wenn Sie sich nach diesem Artikel erkundigen.

FARMHOUSE DINING TABLE WITH 6 PAINTED CHAIRS

PRICE

£995

DIMENSIONS:

H - 74cm

D - 101cm

L  - 148 cm

     178.5cm

     209 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature a Country Farmhouse style kitchen dining table with six wooden painted chairs. The tabletop has been restored to show the natural beauty of the wood and then sealed with varnish for extra durability. The grain of the wood on the top is complimented with perfectly painted wooden six chairs, in the colour The Little Greene Company colour mid French grey, with the wooden detail studs creating at connectivity back to the tabletop. The table extends as there are two centre pieces which can be added for extra guests, just need to add an extra two chairs.

This dining suite would sit perfectly in a farmhouse style kitchen or dining room, where the subtle grey tone of the paint and natural wood will help to lighten the ambience in the room. A truly timeless piece of furniture which could grow with a family.

 

Free colour sample on request

 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively, you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1183 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle