1174
1174

Lifestyle - main image

press to zoom
1174
1174

Table - Extended

press to zoom
1174
1174

Chair - detailed image

press to zoom
1174
1174

Lifestyle - main image

press to zoom
1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

TABLE ET QUATRE CHAISES DE STYLE PROVINCIAL EN BOIS NATUREL LIMED

LE PRIX

1 080 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 77cm

D - 90 cm

L - 90cm

Étendu - 150 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ici, nous proposons une table à manger de style provincial rustique qui a été associée à quatre chaises édouardiennes en bois chaulé. La table a été restaurée, mais elle a été laissée avec quelques imperfections d'origine pour le caractère, elle a été chaulée pour nourrir le bois et mettre à jour cette belle table en forme. La table peut être allongée pour en accueillir six pour une expérience culinaire supplémentaire. Cette table est livrée avec ces magnifiques quatre chaises conçues qui ont été dépouillées au bois naturel et chaulées pour compléter la table. Un tissu d'ameublement ignifuge en coton ivoire brossé avec double passepoil a redonné à ces magnifiques chaises leur gloire d'antan.

Cette salle à manger s'intégrerait parfaitement dans une cuisine de style ferme ou une salle à manger contemporaine, où les tons subtils du bois naturel et du rembourrage aideront à alléger l'ambiance de la pièce.

Échantillon de tissu gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1174 lorsque vous vous renseigner sur cet article.

LIMED NATURAL WOOD PROVINCIAL FRENCH STYLE TABLE AND FOUR CHAIRS

PRICE

£1080

DIMENSIONS:

H - 77cm

D - 90cm

L - 90cm

Extended - 150 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature a rustic provincial style dining table which have been paired with four Edwardian wooden limed chairs. The table has been restored, but it has been left with some original imperfections for character, it has limed to feed the wood and update this beautiful shaped table. The table can be extended to fit six around for extra dining experience. This table comes complete with these gorgeous designed four chairs which have been stripped back to the natural wood and limed to complement the table. A brushed ivory cotton fire retardant upholstery fabric with double piping has revived these stunning chairs to its former glory.

 

This dining suite would sit perfectly in a farmhouse style kitchen or contemporary dining room, where the subtle tones of the natural wood and upholstery will help to lighten the ambience in the room. 

Free fabric sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1174 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle