1171
1171

Bureau - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1171
1171

Bureau - Lifestyle internal image

press to zoom
1171
1171

Bureau - Detailed image

press to zoom
1171
1171

Bureau - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/9

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

CALKE GREEN ET SULKING ROOM PINK WRITING BUREAU

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 96 cm

D - 44 cm

Largeur - 80 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ce bureau d'écriture unique en son genre est plein de caractère et de charme. Ces couleurs à la mode ajoutent actuellement du drame et du contraste à une pièce, tout en étant très utiles et fonctionnelles à utiliser dans un petit coin d'une pièce. Cette pièce a été peinte dans une peinture coquille d'œuf pour meubles danois, dans la couleur vert calke et la chambre boudeuse rose de Farrow and Ball. Les poignées en laiton d'une autre pièce vintage ont été recyclées ici pour accentuer le drame. Le morceau de cuir d'origine a été relancé pour garder son histoire, cependant il y a une légère décoloration visible sur l'image.

Ce bureau élégant mais très fonctionnel s'ouvre pour révéler une table d'écriture spacieuse avec trois autres tiroirs placés ci-dessous pour ranger les articles de papeterie et de bureau. Cette pièce polyvalente fonctionne bien dans le bureau, le bureau à domicile, le salon, le hall ou une chambre plus grande.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison - Veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal et les meilleurs moments dans lesquels vous serez pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1171 pour toute question concernant cet article.

CALKE GREEN AND SULKING ROOM PINK WRITING BUREAU

PRICE

£495

DIMENSIONS:

H – 96 cm

D – 44 cm

W-  80 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This one of a kind writing bureau comes with full of character and charm. These colours on trend at present adding drama and contrast to a room, whilst being very useful and functional to use in a small corner of a room. This piece has been painted in a  Danish furniture eggshell paint, in the colour calke green and sulking room pink from Farrow and Ball. Brass handles from another vintage piece have been recycled here to accentuate the drama. The original piece of leather has been revived to keep its history, however there is a slight discoloration visible in the image.

 

This stylish yet very functional bureau opens to reveal a roomy writing table with  three other drawers set below to store away stationary and desk essentials. This versatile piece works well in the study, home office, living room, the hall or a larger bedroom.

Free colour sample available on request.

Delivery - Please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode and best times that you will be in to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1171 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle