1213
1213

Grey bedside tables - lifestyle image

press to zoom
1213
1213

Grey bedside tables - Side image

press to zoom
1213
1213

Grey bedside tables - cast iron pull

press to zoom
1213
1213

Grey bedside tables - lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/7

revivedandrestored.co.uk, furniture, revived and restored, antique, old, wood, upcycled, restored, revived, 

TABLES DE CHAMBRE GRISES - PLACARD UN TIROIR

LE PRIX

£ 475

DIMENSIONS:

H - 65cm

D - 40cm

L - 45 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Si vous recherchez un ajout élégant à votre chambre, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Vous allez adorer ces tables de chevet gris pâle, elles sont vendues par paire, c'est un meuble de chambre solide, qui a été peint à la main dans la couleur Farrow and Ball de la lampe, dans une peinture de meubles danois coquille d'oeuf. Les boutons et poignées en fonte ont été conservés.

Ces chevets contemporains s'intègrent parfaitement dans n'importe quel décor de chambre calme, puis s'habillent en fonction de votre palette de couleurs. Ces armoires ont à la fois une armoire et un tiroir, donc des solutions de rangement supplémentaires vous aidant à garder votre chambre bien rangée, gagnez.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu pour prendre vos propres dispositions pour récupérer à notre atelier. Bien qu'il y ait au moins deux personnes pour aider au chargement, nous apprécierions d'envoyer un e-mail à l'avance pour finaliser un moment approprié pour la collecte.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1213 pour vous renseigner sur cet article.

GREY BEDSIDE TABLES - CUPBOARD ONE DRAWER

PRICE

£475

DIMENSIONS:

H - 65cm

D - 40cm

W- 45cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

If you're looking for a stylish addition to your bedroom, then look no further.  You’re going to love these pale grey bedside cabinets, they come sold as a pair, they are a solid piece of bedroom furniture, which have been hand painted in lamp room Farrow and Ball colour, in a egg shell Danish furniture paint. Cast iron knobs and handles were retained.  

These contemporary bedsides would sit perfect in any calm bedroom setting, then dress to suit your colour scheme. These cabinets have both a cupboard and a drawer, therefore extra storage solutions helping you keep your bedroom nice and tidy, win win.

Free colour sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

 

Alternatively you are more than welcome to make your own arrangements to collect from our workshop.  Whilst there will be least two people to assist with loading, we would appreciate and email in advance to finalise a suitable time for collection.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1213 enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle