1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - Main view

press to zoom
1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - top and side view

press to zoom
1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - Detailed image

press to zoom
1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - Main view

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

NID DE TABLES GRIS - TABLES EMPILABLES - NID DE 3 TABLES

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 45 cm

D - 45 cm

Largeur - 60 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ici, nous vous présentons cet ensemble de tables désirables où le cadre a été peint dans la couleur Plumet de Farrow and Ball dans un meuble danois peint en coquille d'œuf. Les sommets ont été reculés pour révéler le beau grain du chêne, où ils ont été lavés à la chaux pour mettre davantage en valeur le grain. Les plateaux ont reçu trois couches de vernis satiné pour une durabilité accrue.

Ces tables conviendraient à la plupart des décors contemporains avec style à l'esprit et s'intégreront dans un petit coin d'une pièce offrant une table supplémentaire pour les moments où vous en avez besoin pour déposer votre café de tasse, même un verre de vin, idéal pour faire ressortir et ranger à nouveau.

Échantillon de peinture gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1162 lorsque vous vous renseigner sur cet article.

GREY NEST OF TABLES - STACKABLE  TABLES - NEST OF 3 TABLES

PRICE

£220

DIMENSIONS:

H - 45 cm

D - 45cm

W - 60cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature these desirable set of tables where the frame have been pained in the colour Plumet from Farrow and Ball in an Danish furniture paint eggshell finsh. The tops have been standed back to reveal the beautiful grain of oak, where they have been lime washed to highlight the grain further. The tops have been given three coats of satin varnish to give extra durability.

 

These tables would suit most contemporary decors with style in mind and will fit into a small corner of a room offering an extra table for those times you need them to place your coffee of cuppa down, even a glass of wine, ideal for bringing out and storing away again.

Free paint sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1162 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle