1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - Main view

press to zoom
1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - top and side view

press to zoom
1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - Detailed image

press to zoom
1162
1162

Nest Of Tables - Main view

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

GRAUES NEST VON TISCHEN - STAPELBARE TABELLEN - NEST VON 3 TISCHEN

PREIS

VERKAUFT

MASSE:

.

H - 45 cm

D - 45 cm

B - 60 cm

.

.

Auf Lager und sofort zur Abholung oder Lieferung verfügbar.

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Hier stellen wir diese begehrenswerten Tische vor, bei denen der Rahmen in der Farbe Plumet von Farrow and Ball in einer dänischen Möbelfarbe mit Eierschale lackiert wurde. Die Spitzen wurden zurückgestellt, um das schöne Eichenkorn zu enthüllen, wo sie mit Kalk gewaschen wurden, um das Korn weiter hervorzuheben. Die Tops wurden mit drei Schichten Satinlack versehen, um zusätzliche Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Diese Tische passen zu den meisten modernen Dekoren mit Blick auf Stil und passen in eine kleine Ecke eines Raums. Sie bieten einen zusätzlichen Tisch für die Zeiten, in denen Sie Ihren Kaffee mit Tasse Kaffee abstellen müssen, sogar ein Glas Wein, ideal zum Herausbringen und wieder weglagern.

.

Kostenlose Lackprobe auf Anfrage erhältlich.

.

Kostenlose Lieferung in ganz England, jedoch gegen Aufpreis nach Schottland, Irland und Europa. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl, um den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1162 an, wenn Sie sich nach diesem Artikel erkundigen.

GREY NEST OF TABLES - STACKABLE  TABLES - NEST OF 3 TABLES

PRICE

£220

DIMENSIONS:

H - 45 cm

D - 45cm

W - 60cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature these desirable set of tables where the frame have been pained in the colour Plumet from Farrow and Ball in an Danish furniture paint eggshell finsh. The tops have been standed back to reveal the beautiful grain of oak, where they have been lime washed to highlight the grain further. The tops have been given three coats of satin varnish to give extra durability.

 

These tables would suit most contemporary decors with style in mind and will fit into a small corner of a room offering an extra table for those times you need them to place your coffee of cuppa down, even a glass of wine, ideal for bringing out and storing away again.

Free paint sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1162 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle