1101
1101

table - main image

press to zoom
1101
1101

table view

press to zoom
1101
1101

chair detail

press to zoom
1101
1101

table - main image

press to zoom
1/9

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

VIEUX ANGLAIS

GRIS PALE

ET LÉGER

TABLE À MANGER ET CHAISES EN CHÊNE

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 77cm

D - 84 cm

L - 223 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ici, nous présentons une vieille table à manger anglaise en chêne clair massif avec d'élégantes chaises ornées. Le plateau de table a été dépouillé de chêne clair et quelques couches de vernis mat lui ont donné un aspect plus contemporain, avec une durabilité supplémentaire. Les chaises de torsion d'orge ont eu le tissage français remplacé par de nouveaux coussinets tapissés en toile de jute pour compléter le tissage français original sur le dos des chaises. Les pieds et les chaises ont été peints en Earl Grey et ont été brossés à sec pour un double aspect vieillissant.

Cette salle à manger s'intégrerait parfaitement dans une cuisine ou une salle à manger de style ferme, où le ton gris subtil de la peinture et du chêne naturel aidera à alléger l'ambiance de la pièce. La touche contemporaine avec les coussins de siège en toile de jute ajoute une touche d'élégance attirant le regard.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison - Veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal et les meilleurs moments dans lesquels vous serez pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1101 lorsque vous vous renseignez sur cet article.

OLD ENGLISH

PALE GREY

AND LIGHT

OAK DINNING TABLE AND CHAIRS

PRICE

SOLD

DIMENSIONS:

H - 77cm

D - 84cm

L - 223cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature an old English solid light oak dinning table with elegant ornate chairs. The table top has been stripped back to light oak and a few coats of matt varnish has given it a more contemporary look, with extra durability. The barley twist chairs have had the French weave replaced with new pads upholstered in hessian to compliment the original French weave on the back of the chairs. The legs and the chairs have been painted in Earl Grey and have been dry brushed for a double ageing look. 

This dining suite would sit perfectly in a farmhouse style kitchen or dining room, where the subtle grey tone of the paint and natural oak will help to lighten the ambience in the room. The contemporary twist with the hessian seat pads adds a touch of elegance drawing the eye.

Free colour sample available on request.

Delivery - Please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode and best times that you will be in to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1101 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle