1200
1200

Sideboard - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1200
1200

Sideboard - Life style internal image

press to zoom
1200
1200

Sideboard - Top and side image

press to zoom
1200
1200

Sideboard - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, navy, pink, side board,

NAVY BLUE VINTAGE SIDEBOARD MIT DUSKY PINK

PREIS

£ 695

MASSE:

H - 77 cm

D - 46 cm

L - 142 cm

.

Auf Lager und sofort zur Abholung oder Lieferung verfügbar.

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Dieses atemberaubende Vintage-Sideboard wurde in einer dänischen Möbel-Eierschalenfarbe der Little Greene Company-Farbe Basalt lackiert, die eine satte marineblaue Farbe hat. Es gibt eine wunderschöne dunkelrosa Überraschung, die die Marine in diesem Gerät ergänzt. Farrow und Balls haben die Farbe Sulking Room Pink. Die originalen Griffe wurden ersetzt, um ein zeitgemäßeres Gefühl zu vermitteln. Sie sind jetzt mit diesen wunderschönen Tassengriffen und -knöpfen aus gebürstetem Messing verziert. Das Stück besteht aus massivem Hartholz.

Dieses stilvolle und elegante Sideboard ist eine atemberaubende Ergänzung für jedes Zuhause und überrascht, wenn sich die Türen und Schubladen öffnen, um Ihre gewagte Seite zu zeigen. Dieses Sideboard bietet flexiblen Stauraum mit drei Schränken und drei geräumigen Schubladen. Dieser Showstopper passt wunderbar in jedes Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer oder Flur.

Kostenloses Farbmuster auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Kostenlose Lieferung in ganz England, jedoch gegen Aufpreis nach Schottland, Irland und Europa. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl, um den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

Mit diesem Kauf erhalten Sie einen kleinen Farbtopf, der für Ihren Artikel verwendet wird, damit Sie alle Stöße oder Unebenheiten, die in den kommenden Jahren auftreten können, nachbessern können, damit er für die kommenden Jahre am besten aussieht.

.

Alle unsere Artikel sind entweder antike oder Vintage-Artikel und weisen daher Zeichen eines früheren Lebens auf, das dem Alter entspricht, was zu seinem Charme beiträgt

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1200 an, wenn Sie sich nach diesem Artikel erkundigen.

NAVY BLUE  VINTAGE SIDEBOARD WITH DUSKY PINK

PRICE

£695

DIMENSIONS:

H - 77 cm

D - 46 cm

L -  142 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This stunning one of a kind vintage sideboard has been painted ina Danish furniture eggshell paint The Little Greene Company colour Basalt which is a rich navy blue colour. There is gorgeous dusky pink surprise which that compliments the navy inside this unit, Farrow and Balls colour Sulking Room Pink. The original handles have been replaced in order to give a more contemporary feel, now adorned with these beautiful brushed brass cup handles and knobs. The piece is made from solid hard wood.

 

This stylish and classy sideboard would be a stunning addition to any home, with element of surprise when the doors and drawers of opened to show your daring side. This sideboard offers flexible storage with three cabinets three spacious drawers. This showstopper would sit beautifully in any dining room, living room or hall way.
 

Free colour sample available on request.

 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1200 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle