1200
1200

Sideboard - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1200
1200

Sideboard - Life style internal image

press to zoom
1200
1200

Sideboard - Top and side image

press to zoom
1200
1200

Sideboard - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, navy, pink, side board,

BUFFET VINTAGE BLEU MARINE AVEC ROSE POMMEIL

LE PRIX

695 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 77 cm

D - 46 cm

L - 142 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ce superbe buffet vintage unique en son genre a été peint dans une peinture à la coquille d'œuf de meubles danois The Little Greene Company couleur basalte qui est une riche couleur bleu marine. Il y a une magnifique surprise rose sombre qui complimente la marine à l'intérieur de cette unité, couleur Farrow and Balls Sulking Room Pink. Les poignées d'origine ont été remplacées afin de donner une sensation plus contemporaine, maintenant ornées de ces magnifiques poignées et boutons en laiton brossé. La pièce est en bois dur massif.

Ce buffet élégant et élégant serait un ajout étonnant à toute maison, avec un élément de surprise lorsque les portes et les tiroirs s'ouvriraient pour montrer votre côté audacieux. Ce buffet offre un rangement flexible avec trois armoires à trois tiroirs spacieux. Ce showstopper conviendrait parfaitement dans n'importe quelle salle à manger, salon ou couloir.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Avec cet achat, un petit pot de peinture utilisé sur votre article, pour vous permettre de `` retoucher '' tous les coups ou bosses qui pourraient survenir au cours des années à venir, pour qu'il garde son aspect, il est préférable pour les années à venir.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1200 lorsque vous vous renseignez sur cet article.

NAVY BLUE  VINTAGE SIDEBOARD WITH DUSKY PINK

PRICE

£695

DIMENSIONS:

H - 77 cm

D - 46 cm

L -  142 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This stunning one of a kind vintage sideboard has been painted ina Danish furniture eggshell paint The Little Greene Company colour Basalt which is a rich navy blue colour. There is gorgeous dusky pink surprise which that compliments the navy inside this unit, Farrow and Balls colour Sulking Room Pink. The original handles have been replaced in order to give a more contemporary feel, now adorned with these beautiful brushed brass cup handles and knobs. The piece is made from solid hard wood.

 

This stylish and classy sideboard would be a stunning addition to any home, with element of surprise when the doors and drawers of opened to show your daring side. This sideboard offers flexible storage with three cabinets three spacious drawers. This showstopper would sit beautifully in any dining room, living room or hall way.
 

Free colour sample available on request.

 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1200 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle