1196
1196

Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1196
1196

Front image

press to zoom
PSX_20201002_195023
PSX_20201002_195023

Detailed image

press to zoom
1196
1196

Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/9

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, green side board

Buffet VINTAGE PEINT EN VERT FARROW & BALL

LE PRIX

695 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 152 cm

D - 57,5 ​​cm

L - 94 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ce superbe buffet de style Régence vintage unique en son genre avec ses beaux pieds de forme et sa façade incurvée a été entièrement peint en peinture coquille d'œuf Farrow and Ball's color Studio Green. Il y a une superbe surprise rose sombre qui complète le vert foncé à l'intérieur de cette unité, la couleur Sulking Room Pink de Farrow and Balls. Les poignées en laiton ornées d'origine ont été conservées. La pièce est en acajou massif.

Cette armoire respire simplement l'élégance créant un air de sophistication classique dans toute maison élégante. Ce buffet offre un rangement flexible avec deux armoires latérales et deux tiroirs spacieux centraux. Ce showstopper conviendrait parfaitement dans n'importe quelle salle à manger, salon ou couloir.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Avec cet achat, un petit pot de peinture utilisé sur votre article, pour vous permettre de `` retoucher '' tous les coups ou bosses qui pourraient survenir au cours des années à venir, pour qu'il garde son aspect, il est préférable pour les années à venir.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1196 lorsque vous vous renseigner sur cet article.

VINTAGE SIDEBOARD PAINTED IN FARROW & BALL GREEN

PRICE

£695

DIMENSIONS:

H - 152 cm

D -   57.5 cm

L -    94 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This stunning one of a kind vintage Regency style sideboard with its beautiful shaped legs and curved front has been painted in full in eggshell paint Farrow and Ball’s colour Studio Green. There is gorgeous dusky pink surprise which that compliments the dark green inside this unit, Farrow and Balls colour Sulking Room Pink. The original ornate brass handles have been retained. The piece is made from solid mahogany.

 

This cabinet simply oozes elegance creating an air of classical sophistication to any stylish home. This sideboard offers flexible storage with two side cabinets two central spacious drawers. This showstopper would sit beautifully in any dining room, living room or hall way.
 

Free colour sample available on request.

 

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1196 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle