1209
1209

Writing Desk - lifestyle front image

press to zoom
1209
1209

Writing Desk - lifestyle side image

press to zoom
1209
1209

Writing Desk - black metal handle image

press to zoom
1209
1209

Writing Desk - lifestyle front image

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

BUREAU GRIS RÉTRO VINTAGE

LE PRIX

495 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 72 cm

D - 61 cm

Largeur - 106 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ce bureau de style industriel a été conçu à l'origine avec des lignes épurées et biseauté

fonctionnalités, commençant la vie en tant que bureau des enseignants il y a longtemps. Le dessus a été peint en noir (noir) peinture à la craie vintage.Il a été fini à la main avec deux couches de vernis mat pour une durabilité accrue.Cela contraste magnifiquement avec Lamp Room (couleur Farrow et Ball) en utilisant une peinture de meubles en coquille d'oeuf danoise avec un lustre doux . Ces poignées en métal noir ont été soigneusement sélectionnées pour mettre encore plus en valeur ce bureau.

Ce bureau à la fois élégant et très fonctionnel comprend 2 tiroirs pour ranger les articles de papeterie et les éléments essentiels du bureau qui ajoutent une touche design à votre bureau, à votre bureau à domicile ou à votre grand couloir. Le tiroir supérieur coulissant a un compartiment qui pourrait facilement accueillir une tablette électronique.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk . Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

* Veuillez noter * - Il s'agit d'une livraison par un seul homme juste à l'intérieur de la porte et une aide peut être nécessaire de votre côté, en particulier pour les articles plus lourds. Des livraisons à deux peuvent être organisées, mais entraîneront des frais supplémentaires. Si vous avez besoin d'une pièce à l'étage ou de toute autre pièce, veuillez nous contacter et nous ferons de notre mieux pour organiser cela, cependant, ce qui sera également soumis à un coût supplémentaire.

Avec cet achat, un petit pot de peinture utilisé sur votre article, pour vous permettre de `` retoucher '' tous les coups ou bosses qui pourraient survenir au cours des années à venir, pour qu'il garde son aspect, il est préférable pour les années à venir.

Tous nos articles sont des articles pré-aimés antiques ou vintage et montrent donc des signes d'une vie antérieure proportionnelle à l'âge, le tout ajoutant à son charme

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1103 pour toute question concernant cet article.

1209
1209

Writing Desk - lifestyle front image

press to zoom
1209
1209

Writing Desk - lifestyle side image

press to zoom
1209
1209

Writing Desk - black metal handle image

press to zoom
1209
1209

Writing Desk - lifestyle front image

press to zoom
1/6

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

VINTAGE RETRO GREY DESK

PRICE

£495

DIMENSIONS:

H –   72 cm

D –   61 cm

W- 106 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This industrial style desk was originally designed with clean lines and bevelled

features,starting life as a teachers desk way back when. The top has been painted in Noir (black) vintage chalk paint it was hand finished with two coats of matt varnish for give extra durability This contrasts beautifully with Lamp Room (Farrow and Ball colour) using a Danish eggshell furniture paint with has a soft sheen.  These black metal handles have been carefully selected to further enhance this writing desk.

 

This stylish yet very functional desk features 2 drawers to store away stationary and desk essentials lead touch to your statement piece that will add a design led touch to your study, home office or large hall way. The top slid out drawer has a compartment which could fit a electronic tablet easily.

Free colour sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

*Please note * - This is a one man delivery to just inside the door and help may be required your end especially for the  heavier items. Two man deliveries can be arranged however will incur a surcharge. If you require a piece going upstairs or any other room please get in touch with us and we will do our very best to arrange this however which will also be subject to an additional cost

With this purchase a small pot of paint used on your item, to enable you to ‘touch up’ any knocks or bumps that may occur over the years to come, to keep it looking it’s best for years to come.

All our items are either antique or vintage pre-loved items and therefore show signs of a previous life commensurate with age, all adding to its charm

Please quote reference number 1103 when enquiring about this item.