1153
1153

Vanity - front image

press to zoom
1153
1153

Vanity - internal image

press to zoom
1153
1153

Vanity - Copper black aged handle

press to zoom
1153
1153

Vanity - front image

press to zoom
1/8

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, vanity unit, vanity, unit, vanity unit, grey, grey, grey,

PLUMMET GREY VANITY SINK, WETTBEWERB MIT SINK BLACK TAP WASTE UND TRAP

PREIS

£ 695

MASSE:

Nichtigkeit:

.

H - 78 cm mit Hahn 110 cm

D - 44 cm

B -68 cm

.

Sinken:

.

H - 13 cm

D - 35 cm

B - 48 cm

.

Auf Lager und sofort abholbar oder

Lieferanten.

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

.

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Dieses einzigartige Waschbecken wurde aus einer Kiefernwanne recycelt. Es wird komplett mit Keramikspüle, schwarzem Wasserhahnabfall und Falle geliefert. Der Waschtisch wurde von Hand bemalt. Farrow and Ball Eierschalen-Möbelfarbe mit innenliegender Skimming-Steinfarbe für einen Kontrast. Diese Farbe bietet Haltbarkeit in feuchten Atmosphären. Carrara weißer Marmor mit grauen Adern, obwohl er sorgfältig ausgewählt wurde, um dieses Gerät zu ergänzen. Der schwarze Wasserhahn hat einen gealterten Look mit Kupferkanten, der perfekt mit dem gealterten schwarzen Kupfergriff passt. Das Gerät verfügt über ein zusätzliches Regal, um zusätzlichen Stauraum zu schaffen. Dieses Möbelstück wurde in einen wunderschönen, modernen Waschtisch verwandelt, der für jedes Badezimmer geeignet ist.

.

Dieser schöne Waschtisch könnte als zusätzliches Merkmal hinzugefügt werden, um ein atemberaubendes Badezimmer zu vervollständigen. Mit seiner Marmorplatte und dem rechteckigen modernen Waschbecken muss er nur von einem Klempner eingebaut werden, da er vollständig und einsatzbereit ist. Hier finden Sie viel Stauraum für die Badezimmerbedarfsartikel, die versteckt werden können, damit Ihr Badezimmer nicht in Unordnung gerät.

.

Kostenloses Farbmuster auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Lieferung - Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl und die besten Zeiten, zu denen Sie den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot erhalten, über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1153 an, wenn Sie sich nach diesem Artikel erkundigen.

PLUMMET GREY VANITY SINK, COMPETE WITH SINK BLACK TAP WASTE AND TRAP

PRICE

£695

DIMENSIONS:

 

Vanity:

H - 78 cm with tap 110 cm

D - 44 cm

W -68 cm

Sink:

H -  13 cm

D -  35 cm

W -  48 cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or

delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

This unique vanity sink has been recycled from a pine unit, it comes complete with ceramic sink, black tap waste and trap. The wash stand hand been hand painted plummet Farrow and Ball eggshell furniture paint with skimming stone colour painted inside for a contrast, this paint will give durability in humid atmospheres. Carrara white marble with grey veins running though it has been carefully chosen to compliment this unit. The black tap has a aged look with copper edges this marries perfectly with the aged copper black cup handle. The unit features an added shelf to create extra storage. This piece of furniture has been transformed into this beautiful contemporary working vanity unit stunning to fit for any bathroom.

This beautiful vanity could be added as an extra feature to complete a stunning bathroom, with its feature marble top and rectangle contemporary sink it just needs to be plumbed in by a plumber, as complete and ready to go. This has plenty of storage for those bathroom necessities which can be hidden away, keeping your bathroom tidy of any clutter.

Free colour sample available on request.

 

Delivery - Please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode and best times that you will be in to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1153 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle