1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
20200429_165640_edited
20200429_165640_edited

Lime washed wardrobe - internal image

press to zoom
1173
1173

Limed washed wardrobe - orginal door handle image

press to zoom
1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

ARMOIRE À PORTE MIROIR À UN TIROIR LIME WASH PIN RUSTIQUE

LE PRIX

695 £

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 207cm

D - 53 cm

Largeur - 124 cm

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Les meubles à la chaux sont tellement en vogue en ce moment. Nous présentons ici une belle version rustique pleine de caractère, donnant une fabuleuse sensation française à votre chambre. Il comporte des poignées de tiroirs en laiton d'origine et des poignées de porte rétablies pour y garder un peu d'histoire. Cette pièce a été chaulée lavée à la chaux puis vernie pour une durabilité accrue. Le tiroir permet ce rangement supplémentaire dont nous rêvons tous.

Cette armoire shabby chic s'intégrera parfaitement dans une chambre de style ferme française ou elle pourrait avoir un impact design énorme dans une pièce plus contemporaine.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison gratuite dans toute l'Angleterre, mais un supplément pour l'Écosse, l'Irlande et l'Europe s'applique, veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1173 pour toute question concernant cet article.

1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

20200429_165640_edited
20200429_165640_edited

Lime washed wardrobe - internal image

1173
1173

Limed washed wardrobe - orginal door handle image

1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

LIME WASH RUSTIC PINE MIRRORED DOOR ONE DRAWER WARDROBE

PRICE

£695

DIMENSIONS:

H  - 207cm

D  -   53 cm

W - 124 cm

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Lime wash furniture is so in Vogue at this moment in time.  Here we show case a beautiful rustic version full of character, giving a fabulous French feel to your bedroom. It features original brass pull drawer handles and door handles reinstated to keep a little bit of the  history there. This piece has had limed washed through out with lime and then varnished for extra durability. The drawer allows for that extra storage we all hanker for.

This shabby chic wardrobe will fit perfectly in a French farmhouse styled bedroom or it could make a huge design impact in a more contemporary room.

Free colour sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1173 when enquiring about this item.