1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
20200429_165640_edited
20200429_165640_edited

Lime washed wardrobe - internal image

press to zoom
1173
1173

Limed washed wardrobe - orginal door handle image

press to zoom
1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

press to zoom
1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

LIME WASH RUSTIC PINE SPIEGELTÜR EINE SCHUBLADE SCHRANK

PREIS

£ 695

MASSE:

H - 207 cm

D - 53 cm

B - 124 cm

.

Anruf:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Kalkwaschmöbel sind in der Vogue zu diesem Zeitpunkt so. Hier zeigen wir eine wunderschöne rustikale Version voller Charakter, die Ihrem Schlafzimmer ein fabelhaftes französisches Flair verleiht. Es verfügt über originale Schubladengriffe aus Messing und wieder eingebaute Türgriffe, um ein wenig von der Geschichte zu erzählen. Dieses Stück wurde mit Kalk durchgewaschen und dann für zusätzliche Haltbarkeit lackiert. Die Schublade bietet zusätzlichen Stauraum, nach dem wir uns alle sehnen.

.

Dieser Shabby-Chic-Kleiderschrank passt perfekt in ein Schlafzimmer im französischen Bauernhausstil oder könnte in einem moderneren Raum einen enormen Einfluss auf das Design haben.

.

Kostenloses Farbmuster auf Anfrage erhältlich.

.

Kostenlose Lieferung in ganz England, jedoch gegen Aufpreis nach Schottland, Irland und Europa. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf dieses Artikels und senden Sie uns Ihre Postleitzahl, um den Artikel für ein Lieferangebot über sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie gerne in unserer Werkstatt abholen. Es gibt mindestens zwei Personen, die beim Laden dieses Ziels helfen. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, um einen geeigneten Zeitpunkt für die Abholung zu vereinbaren.

.

Bitte geben Sie die Referenznummer 1173 an, wenn Sie sich nach diesem Artikel erkundigen.

1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

20200429_165640_edited
20200429_165640_edited

Lime washed wardrobe - internal image

1173
1173

Limed washed wardrobe - orginal door handle image

1173
1173

Lime washed wardrobe - Lifestyle image

1/12

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, 

LIME WASH RUSTIC PINE MIRRORED DOOR ONE DRAWER WARDROBE

PRICE

£695

DIMENSIONS:

H  - 207cm

D  -   53 cm

W - 124 cm

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Lime wash furniture is so in Vogue at this moment in time.  Here we show case a beautiful rustic version full of character, giving a fabulous French feel to your bedroom. It features original brass pull drawer handles and door handles reinstated to keep a little bit of the  history there. This piece has had limed washed through out with lime and then varnished for extra durability. The drawer allows for that extra storage we all hanker for.

This shabby chic wardrobe will fit perfectly in a French farmhouse styled bedroom or it could make a huge design impact in a more contemporary room.

Free colour sample available on request.

Free delivery throughout England, however an extra charge to Scotland, Ireland and Europe applies, please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

Please quote reference number 1173 when enquiring about this item.