GRANDE CONSOLE VINTAGE DIJON DISTRESSED

LE PRIX

VENDU

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 94 cm

D - 53 cm

Largeur - 151 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Ici, nous présentons une pièce vraiment unique qui a environ 100 ans. Cette console a été peinte avec de la peinture à la craie de couleur Dijon détaillant des éléments de couleur noire de la peinture à la craie où elle a été affligée pour donner un look plus contemporain. L'ensemble de la pièce a reçu deux couches de vernis mat pour une durabilité accrue. Les colonnes de balustre tournées à la main créent un caractère supplémentaire. Les belles poignées en laiton d'origine ont été ajoutées pour créer un drame.

C'est un meuble unique en son genre qui pourrait faire une déclaration dans n'importe quel couloir ou salle de réception et offrir beaucoup d'espace de rangement fonctionnel avec ses deux placards et ses deux tiroirs de rangement pratiques

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison - Veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal et les meilleurs moments dans lesquels vous serez pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1135 pour toute question concernant cet article.

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent,

VINTAGE DIJON DISTRESSED LARGE CONSOLE

PRICE

SOLD

DIMENSIONS:

H – 94 cm

D –  53cm

W -  151cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Here we feature a truly unique piece which is approximately 100 years of age. This console has been painted with Dijon colour chalk paint detailing noir colour elements of chalk paint where it has been distressed to give a more contemporary look. The whole piece has been given two coats of matt varnish for extra durability. Hand turned baluster columns creates added character. The beautiful original brass handles were added back to create drama.

 

This is a one of a kind piece of furniture which could make a statement in any hallway or reception room and provide lots of functional storage space with its two cupboards and two practical storage drawers

Free colour sample available on request.

Delivery - Please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode and best times that you will be in to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

 

 Please quote reference number 1135 when enquiring about this item.

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle