1096
1096

Farmhouse style painted pine dresser - main image

press to zoom
1096
1096

Farmhouse style painted pine dresser - front

press to zoom
1096
1096

Farmhouse style painted pine dresser -detail

press to zoom
1096
1096

Farmhouse style painted pine dresser - main image

press to zoom
1/4

STYLE DE FERME

GRIS PALE / BLEU

ROBE EN PIN ET EN LIN

Commode en pin de style ferme avec base de placard à 2 tiroirs et 2 portes avec section supérieure séparée à deux étagères. L'unité dispose d'un espace de rangement généreux pour contenir votre vaisselle. Il a été peint à la main dans un volet de couleur craie (bleu pâle / gris) à l'extérieur avec le pin naturel, tandis que le dos et l'intérieur ont été finis à la main dans le lin de couleur, finis avec deux couches de vernis mat. Cette unité est disponible en deux pièces séparées, des étagères et une base. Complété avec des poignées de tasse chromées et des boutons de bouilloire.

Cette commode conviendrait parfaitement dans une cuisine ou une salle à manger de style ferme, où les subtils tons de gris de la peinture et du pin naturel aideront à alléger l'ambiance de la pièce. La torsion contemporaine des poignées et des boutons ajoute une touche d'élégance et attire le regard.

Échantillon de couleur gratuit disponible sur demande.

Livraison - Veuillez nous contacter avant d'acheter cet article et envoyez-nous votre code postal et les meilleurs moments dans lesquels vous serez pour recevoir l'article pour un devis de livraison via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Sinon, vous êtes plus que bienvenu à venir chercher dans notre atelier, il y a au moins deux personnes pour aider à charger cette extrémité, contactez-nous simplement par e-mail pour organiser le moment approprié pour la collecte.

Veuillez indiquer le numéro de référence 1096 pour toute question concernant cet article.

495 £

LE PRIX

DIMENSIONS:

Hauteur - 189cm

D - 49 cm

L - 92 cm

En stock et disponible pour une collecte ou une livraison immédiate.

Appel:

07966 616670

07747 057823

E-mail:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent, revivedandrestored.co.uk, revived and restored, furniture, wood, upcycle, restore, revive, old, antique, bespoke, burton-on-trent,

FARMHOUSE STYLE 

PALE GREY/BLUE

AND LINEN PINE DRESSER

Farmhouse style pine dresser with 2 draw 2 door cupboard base with separate two shelved top section. The unit has generous storage space to hold your tableware. It's been hand painted in chalk paint colour shutter (pale blue/grey) on the exterior featuring the natural pine , whilst the back and internally has been hand finished in the colour linen, finished with two coats of matt varnish. This unit comes in two separate pieces, shelves and base. Completed with chrome cup handles and kettle knobs.

This dresser would sit perfectly in a farmhouse style kitchen or dining room, where the subtle grey tones of the paint and natural pine will help to lighten the ambience in the room. The contemporary twist in the handles and knobs adds a touch of elegance and draws the eye.

Free colour sample available on request.

Delivery - Please contact us before purchasing this item and send us your postcode and best times that you will be in to receive the item for a delivery quote via sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk. Alternatively you are more than welcome to collect from our workshop, there are at least two people to help load this end, just contact us via email to arrange at suitable time for collection.

 

Please quote reference number 1096 when enquiring about this item.

£495

PRICE

DIMENSIONS:

H - 189cm

D - 49cm

W - 92cm

In stock and available for immediate collection or delivery.

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

Email:

sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

GET IN 
TOUCH

© 2016 Revived and Restored.

Holly Stile House, Outwoods Lane,

Anslow, Staffordshire, DE13 9UB

Call:

07966 616670

07747 057823

email:

Sales@revivedandrestored.co.uk

Terms & Conditions

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle